The "SIGN OUT" button is found at the bottom left of the page.
Clicking on it will sign you out. There is no confirmation dialog box.
Note: This will be visible only when you select Routes, Activities, Profile, or Settings. If you are inside the Route Builder page, you would have to go back to any of these pages to sign out.