Here are the steps to delete an Activity from the Dashboard:
An Activity cannot be removed/deleted directly from the Dashboard.
To delete the activity, you have to discard it on your Karoo.
Open the "Activities" App on your Karoo
Tap on the Activity that you want to delete.
Tap on the Three dots on the top-right corner.
Tap on "Discard".
You will see a confirmation pop-up. Tap on "OK'
You can also delete an Activity by swiping it left on the Activities app.
Please note that there is no confirmation window for this method.
You will only see a small banner with an "Undo' button for a couple of seconds.
The Activities deleted on the Karoo will also be deleted from your Dashboard.
This will happen as soon as the Karoo is connected to the Internet.
Note: Activity Deletion is Permanent.
There is no way to retrieve any deleted Activities.