An Activity cannot be removed/deleted directly from the Dashboard.
To delete the activity, you have to discard it on your Karoo.
Here are the steps to delete a completed ride from the Activities App:
- Click on the "Activities" App.
- Swipe the activity that you want to delete from right to left.
- The ride will be deleted. You will see an "UNDO" button for a few seconds only.
Note: There is no confirmation for the swipe delete. You will only see a small banner with an "Undo' button for a couple of seconds.
The Activities deleted on the Karoo will also be deleted from your Dashboard.
This will happen as soon as the Karoo is connected to the Internet.
Note: Activity Deletion is Permanent.
There is no way to retrieve any deleted Activities.