Here are the steps to delete a Profile:
- Click on the "Profiles" App.
- Swipe the profile that you want to delete from right to left.
- You will see a Confirmation box.
- Tap on "Delete" to permanently delete the profile.
Note: Once a profile is deleted from the Karoo, it cannot be retrieved.