For whatever reason a factory reset after an update seems to solve various problem. No great hardship, but is there any reason why the sensor information cannot be saved and linked to your account? Your pages info and personal info are synced after you log in, so is there a reason why sensor information cannot be included? Maybe not needing a factory reset in the first place is more of a priority though.
Please sign in to leave a comment.