Once I have activated the navigation banner "always on" option, I can't go back and deactivate it.
Nothing also happens when I disable and enable the navigation banner. The "always on" option remains enabled.
I haven't found a way to deactivate it. Is it a bug or am I missing something ?
(Current Software Version - 1.121.779.3).
Please sign in to leave a comment.