RideWithGPS privacy concern

Answered

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Scott Patton

    Click the little button at the bottom, before you sync - and it won't send.  

    (There may be a better way to do it permanently).

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Ali

    Thanks, Scott. James, you can unselect the "RideWIthGPS" icon before saving the device and uploading the ride to the 3rd party services. This can be done from the Ride details screen. Check this article: https://support.hammerhead.io/hc/en-us/articles/360052504493--Karoo-2-Ride-Details-Screen-

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.