Here are the steps to delete a Profile:
- Click on the "Profiles" App.
- Swipe the profile that you want to delete from right to left.
- You will see a Confirmation Screen.
- Tap on the Red "🗑" icon or press the Upper Right (D) button.
- The profile will be deleted.
Note: Once a profile is deleted from the Karoo, it cannot be retrieved.