Here are the steps to delete a completed ride:
- Click on the "Rides" App.
- Swipe the activity that you want to delete from right to left.
- You will see a Confirmation box.
- Tap on "Delete" to permanently delete the ride.
Note: Once a ride is deleted from the Karoo, it will be deleted from the Dashboard as well. A deleted activity/ride can not be retrieved.