Here are the steps to delete a completed ride:
- Select "Rides" on the Sidebar Menu.
- Click on the "..." at the right of the Activity that you want to delete.
- Choose "Delete".
- You will see a confirmation box.
- Click "Yes - Delete" to permanently delete the ride.
Note: Once a ride is deleted from the Dashboard, it will be
deleted from your Karoo as well. A deleted ride can not be retrieved.