Here are the steps to delete your Hammerhead Account:
- Select "My Account" on the Sidebar Menu.
- Click on the red "Delete Account" button.
- A Confirmation Dialog box will appear. Enter your Account Password.
- Click on the final "Delete Account" button.
- Your Account will be deleted and you will be logged out on your Dashboard and your Karoo.
Note: Please make sure you have downloaded any needed routes or activities
because there is no way to retrieve a deleted account or any data from it.
Article is closed for comments.